<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Does anyone have any direct or indirect experience with Greenheart Travel?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.skyhomestayaustralia.com/homestays/does-anyone-have-any-direct-or-indirect-experience-with-greenheart-travel/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.skyhomestayaustralia.com/homestays/does-anyone-have-any-direct-or-indirect-experience-with-greenheart-travel</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 04 Feb 2012 12:17:59 -0500</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: juan dela cruz</title>
		<link>http://www.skyhomestayaustralia.com/homestays/does-anyone-have-any-direct-or-indirect-experience-with-greenheart-travel/comment-page-1#comment-571</link>
		<dc:creator>juan dela cruz</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 07:58:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.skyhomestayaustralia.com/homestays/does-anyone-have-any-direct-or-indirect-experience-with-greenheart-travel#comment-571</guid>
		<description>since i don&#039;t have any direct experience with greenheart travel program, i did an online research about them. looks like it is a legitimate program and has been around since 1985. if they are not doing something right, they could have folded by now. 

go to their website and request that you be connected to a former client. it&#039;s always better to hear from unsolicited testimonials.

good luck.

http://www.highschoolprogramsabroad.com/listingsp3.cfm/listing/11172/feature/1&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>since i don&#8217;t have any direct experience with greenheart travel program, i did an online research about them. looks like it is a legitimate program and has been around since 1985. if they are not doing something right, they could have folded by now. </p>
<p>go to their website and request that you be connected to a former client. it&#8217;s always better to hear from unsolicited testimonials.</p>
<p>good luck.</p>
<p><a href="http://www.highschoolprogramsabroad.com/listingsp3.cfm/listing/11172/feature/1" rel="nofollow">http://www.highschoolprogramsabroad.com/listingsp3.cfm/listing/11172/feature/1</a><br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

